Crucial Blast Releases New Compilation

Crucial Blast, the label known for its superb releases of the darkest, blackest genres, has announced a new digital compilation, entitled Heresy, the collects tracks from a wide selection of our current and upcoming titles for 2012.  The compilation’s 23 tracks will feature the likes of Gnaw Their Tongues, Theologian, Ehnahre, Korperschwache, T.O.M.B., and many more.  The entire compilation is available for free download here:


Recent News