Tapeworm Releases First Four Tapes of 2012

One of our favorite labels, Tapeworm, are releasing their first four cassettes of 2012, which includes new music from Dylan Carlson of Earth (the band and the planet, going by the name drcarlsonalbion on this tape), Old Apparatus, Phillip Corner, and Achim Mohné.  All releases should be officially released on February 22 but are available for mail-order now.  As always, quantities are very limited so act quickly.


Recent News